You can easily cancel your subscription through your account by clicking on the subscription tab and then clicking cancel. Cancelling your subscription will downgrade your account to the Basic level of service and you will lose most of the features of a paid subscription. You will continue to have service until the end of your billing period.
Modified on: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 at 9:16 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.